Administration

Julianne Bedel, Director
Julianne Bedel
Director
330-722-6235 x2901
bedel@mcdl.info

Suzie Muniak, Assistant Director
Suzie Muniak
Assistant Director
330-722-6235 x2908
muniak@mcdl.info

Molly A. Koch, Fiscal Officer
Molly A. Koch
Fiscal Officer
330-722-6235 x2903
koch@mcdl.info

 

Chris Weaver-Pieh, Collection Resources Manager
Chris Weaver-Pieh
Collection Resources
Manager
330-722-6235 x2940
weaver-pieh@mcdl.info

Sue Schuld, Technology Manager
Sue Schuld
Technology Services
Manager
330-722-6235 x2950
schuld@mcdl.info

Jason Brzezinski, Facilities/Operations Manager
Jason Brzezinski
Facilities Manager
330-722-6235 x2640
brzezinski@mcdl.info

 

Jenna Elswick, Human Resources Manager
Jenna Elswick
Human Resources
Manager
330-722-6235 x2920
elswick@mcdl.info

Tina Sabol, Community Engagement Manager
Tina Sabol
Community Engagement
Manager
330-722-6235 x 2930
sabol@mcdl.info

 

Strategic Plan

Click here for the 2016 – 2019 Strategic Plan